LIFE IS A LEASE, I NEGOTIATE WELL!
Contact me to negotiate your next property.

Send messageclear

COMMERCIAL REAL ESTATE BROKERAGE

DEAL OF THE WEEK

2015 IRVINE COMPANY BROKER OF THE YEAR

TOP 10 REASONS TO HIRE KAREN

COMMERCIAL BROKERAGE SERVICES

  • Leasing of Office, Industrial and Retail space throughout Orange County.
  • Sales of building to Users and Investors
  • Tenant Representation
  • Sublease of premises to users
  • Listing properties for Owners, Developers and Landlord
  • Negotiation of renewals
  • Renegotiation of existing Leases to better the transaction
  • Building analyses
  • Executive suite and shared office situations
  • Sales of office and medical condominiums
  • Medical office leasing and sales
  • Recommendations of all types of related industries.
  • Relocation and expansion of premises
  • Space Planning
  • City planning department recommendations
  • Master Lease analyses
2015 IRVINE COMPANY BROKER OF THE YEAR
2105 Irvine Company Broker of the Year

Broker of the Year 2011

Broker of the Year 2007

Broker of the Year 2004

Broker of the Year 1996

Broker of the Year 1995

Broker of the Year 1993

Over 25 years Experience

EXPERIENCE

The Company specializes in the leasing and sales of office, industrial and retail real estate in Southern California. With over twenty-five years of successful negotiation skills, Karen Sunday is consistently one of the top commercial leasing office specialists Orange County and Newport Beach.

Karen's Powerful Negotiating Tips

NEGOTIATING TIPS

Karen's 25 plus years experience in commercial real estate has allowed her to master negotiating property leases. See Karen's 16 negotiating tips.

OUR CURRENT LISTINGS

View our current listings

WHAT OTHER'S SAY

What other’s say about Karen Sunday & Associates, Inc.

INDUSTRY SERVICES

How we can be useful for you

Resources For You

Our 25 years of experience comes with valuable partner resources

We have assembled the best resources for you when planning your move.

Escrow & Title

Escrow Office

Jillian Braverman, Mariners Escrow, Jbraverman@marinersescrow.com, 9492909442

Title Company

George Sines, First American Title Company, gsines@firstam.com, 714-813-8598

Insurance

David Baker, Stratum Insurance, David@stratumins.com, 949-400-5858

Bob Sullivan, State Farm Insurance,  bobsullivannp@sbcglobal.net, 949-678-5402

Professional Services

Accounting

Wayne Lytle, Tax and Accounting and Payroll -Newport Beach- ewlytle@roadrunner.com, 949 642-3818

Attorney at Law

Michael Goode,  mikelawlb@aol.com, 714-612-2270

Litigation Firm

Michael Avenatti, Eagan Avenatti, mavenatti@eaganavenatti.com, 949-706-7000

Business Growth Agency / Consultant / Marketing / Websites

Mike Brenhaug, BlueRock Group, mike@bluerockcoaching.com, 949-612-3946

Communications, IT, Alarms

Cox Business Services

Ken Hill, Cox Business Service, Ken.hill@cox.com, 949-697-6195 or 949-563-8098

Cable- IT-Security Alarms, etc.

Paul Bartelt, Pal Security, pbartelt@palsecurity.net, 949-413-5425

Telephone Systems

Ariana Bustillos, No Contract VOIP, Ariana@wedophones.com, 866 550-0005

Mortgage Loans & Banking

Mortgage Broker

Bradstreet Smith, Home Services Lending, bradstreetsmith@homeserviceslending.com, 949-433-0129

SBA Financing

Jennifer Davis, TMC Financing, Jdavis@tmcfinancing.com, 310-499-8921

Bank

John Decero, President and CEO, Mechanics Bank, jdecero@crbnk.com, 949-929-8776

Banker for Loan

Shaun Mcguiness, Chase Bank, Shaun.mcguinness@jpmorgan.com, 714-369-5914

Moving & Furniture

Furniture Vendor

Dacrey Williams BBI Interiors, dwilliams@bbi-interiors.com, 714-918-0833,www.bbi-interiors.com

Julie Sherwin, IOS Furniture, jsherwin@iosinc.net, 949-230-8086

Rental Furniture

Denise Bayless, Cort Furniture, Denise.Bayless@cort.com, 714-342-6086

Moving Company
Craig Fulmer, American Movers, 949-254-2800 or 714 745 8869

Other Real Estate Services

Residential Real Estate

Westley Williams, Harcourt Premium Properties, Westley@westleywilliams.com, 949 290-7995

Executive Suites

Pat Ryan, ROC Centers Newport Beach – Irvine, pat@realofficecenters.com, 949-395-1096

Contractors & Handyman Service

Construction

Roger Summers, T&R Enterprises, roger@tandr.com, (949) 689-7379

Handy Man-small moves- small tenant improvement jobs

Miro Pindjak, piromindjak@gmail.com , 949-545-1747

Architecture and Space Planning

Juanita Formingham, Spectrum Space Design,  juanita@spectrumspacedesign.net, 714-496-4985

Sandi Rockwood, Westgroup Designs, sandir@westgroupdesigns.com , 949-250-0880

Other Services

Hair Salon
Leonard Castro
Platino Salon
3636 Birch Street Suite 140
Newport Beach, CA 92660